Current events, goings-on in Delaware and anything else of interest here.
 #65393  by adrianspeeder

While I may be avionics by trade full time, I can do a little bit of flyin' crew chief jobs on the side. Some of my more favorite shots I've taken while haulin' ass around the world.

Trip 001 Spring 2011 Afghanistan

001/002 - Kickin' back for a day in ole Ramstein on 2011-04-08 on my first ride as an FCC.

003 - Haulin' a big ole forklift unit on 2011-04-08 on my first ride as an FCC.

005 - Cruzin' at FL 320.

006 - Cruzin' at FL 320 as night falls.

007 - Mother Russialand!

008 - No flight suit yet...

009 - 1000 below FL 270.

010 - Who's flyin' this bird? Oh right, all four Flight Control Computers hummin'.
011 – Hero shot.

012 – HUD

013 - Cruzin' smooth.

014/15 - Afghanistan has quite a few high hostile snowy very cold mountains.

016/17 - Yeeeehaw, ring 'er out a little bit of angle and dangle.

018/19/20/21 - Afghanistan has quite a few high hostile snowy very cold mountains.

022/23/24 - See anything down there? Just reach out and touch 'em.

025 – How we roll.

026 - Doin' it fer 'Murica.

027 - The gates of hell ain't far from Kandahar.