You may start a topic here for an Open Carry Log -- a place to relay places and any events which may occur.
 #104348  by Surface Dragon

Yo,

I never wanted to start an OC log because I think its a bit ridiculous but I've had some interesting experiences so I figured I'd share some of them with the you.

I'll start with one that will probably make your ears pirk up then I'll tell you about my other less exciting experiences that I've had and if anything else exciting happens I'll do my utmost to keep you informed.

On March 25 at around 4:45ish I was stopped while walking in Brecknock park in Camden DE by an officer of the law for none other than the open carry of a firearm!

So I was just out for a walk like I frequently do at one of my favorite parks minding my own business. I was actually looking up at the sky totally enamored by watching 2 fighter jets circle around when I hear a loud "Excuse Me Sir" from behind. To my astonishment it was directed at moi or should I say yours truly. The call came from as you already know an officer of the law.